Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.9
Staff
8.6
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    February 21, 2018

    Wasn't a good experience for us....

    We reserved a luxury suite but when we checked in there was an awful smell. The staff moved us rooms but the one they moved us to was the basic room so they moved us again and we got a deluxe room. To sum it up, we have to move rooms three times and we had to settle with a room size we did not reserve but they were booked for the night and had no other rooms. The staff was willing to help with the first two moves but after the third one, all they gave us was attitude.
    The place was gorgeous!
    Melissa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 20, 2018

    Amazing!!

    Best place we have ever stayed!!! Beautiful spacious room and wonderful friendly staff!!
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    February 15, 2018

    Will not happen again.

    Disgustingly Filthy, Non-smoking room smelt like stale smoke.. it at one time had to be a smoking room. Beds uncomfortable. Furniture Damaged. Staff unknowledgable, but kind. Carpets dirty. No Service the second day I was there. Spilled water on the kitchen floor, went to wipe it up and the white towel was dark with dirt. Toilet was filthy. How can you miss that!?
    Emily
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    January 4, 2018

    Please make sure staff is on duty Always they are essential staff you are to serve customers

    The lights in room, very dim Unfriendly unwelcoming staff Elevator was out An offer of free breakfast would have been nice due to elevator being down No courtesy
    No cleaning staff, so room was not tended to, The hotel was out of kleenex, The elevator was out of service The front staff was not informative on questions he was asked nor did he offer any additional information that may have been useful to us as customers and as that would be courteous
    Erin
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 6, 2017
    Restaurant service, the waitress I didn’t get the right order, she said shall be back she never bring us a drink,
    Hotel stuff and the room are very clean
    Kathie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 3, 2017

    SUPERB

    Slow service in restaurant!
    EVERYTHING
    Erick
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 20, 2017

    Very happy

    Play pool for an hour I'm already paying a ton of money to stay there.
    The staff was amazing and it was so clean and nice love this place
    Sharon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 18, 2017
    No breakfast there
    Cristina
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    November 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 16, 2017

    Nice and quiet

    We did not actually get the room we were expecting. We were supposed to have a kitchenette, sitting area, and dining area in our room, instead just had a basic room with bed, microwave and small fridge. There was a concert in town so that may have been why, but we should have at least been notified.
    Nice clean room and friendly staff.
    Jarvis Austin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 6, 2017
    Everything from the moment we walked into the place, was a warm welcoming feeling and awesome staff. Place was great and I'll say it was one of the best places we have ever stayed at anywhere.....
    Michele
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 21, 2017

    We stay there alot and like the place but they need to have better people clean the rooms

    Pillows were to hard and the cleaning lady did a TERRIBLE job of cleaning the room for us, I should not come back to garbage in my room as that is there job to clean it up for us
    Rooms were nice
    Carol
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 21, 2017

    Teddy's is truly a gem!. We highly recommend that anyone traveling to New Town, ND check it out.

    There could be better ease of maneuvering in your parking lot for a longer profile vehicle towing a boat, and more parking spots with electrical plug-ins for such units.
    The king suite was awesome. The room was spacious and very clean. We especially loved the very comfortable bed and walk-in shower. Teddy's restaurant and lounge were so convenient. After a full day of fishing, it was nice to simply go down to the first floor for cocktails and supper and not have to drive anywhere. The staff was wonderful!
    Little bit tired.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 14, 2017
    Woke up with a sore back
    Staff was friendly
    Stetson
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lloyd
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 19, 2017

    A fine place to stay in a small town

    The in room coffee machine did not work but we got coffee at the desk.
    Room was spacious, clean and well equipped. The Bed was comfortable and everything was modern and up to date. It was quiet and the onsite restaurant is excellent.
    Dallas
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 28, 2017
    Bed & pillows were amazing. Would like to know if they are available to purchase & how.
    Cindy
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...