This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.0
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
9.0
Staff
8.9
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Maria
    us
    10
    December 6, 2017
    Restaurant service, the waitress I didn’t get the right order, she said shall be back she never bring us a drink,
    Hotel stuff and the room are very clean
    Kathie
    us
    10
    December 3, 2017
    SUPERB
    Slow service in restaurant!
    EVERYTHING
    Erick
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    Very happy
    Play pool for an hour I'm already paying a ton of money to stay there.
    The staff was amazing and it was so clean and nice love this place
    Sharon
    us
    10
    November 18, 2017
    No breakfast there
    Cristina
    us
    3.8
    November 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 16, 2017
    Nice and quiet
    We did not actually get the room we were expecting. We were supposed to have a kitchenette, sitting area, and dining area in our room, instead just had a basic room with bed, microwave and small fridge. There was a concert in town so that may have been why, but we should have at least been notified.
    Nice clean room and friendly staff.
    Jarvis Austin
    us
    10
    September 6, 2017
    Everything from the moment we walked into the place, was a warm welcoming feeling and awesome staff. Place was great and I'll say it was one of the best places we have ever stayed at anywhere.....
    Michele
    us
    6.7
    August 21, 2017
    We stay there alot and like the place but they need to have better people clean the rooms
    Pillows were to hard and the cleaning lady did a TERRIBLE job of cleaning the room for us, I should not come back to garbage in my room as that is there job to clean it up for us
    Rooms were nice
    Carol
    us
    9.6
    August 21, 2017
    Teddy's is truly a gem!. We highly recommend that anyone traveling to New Town, ND check it out.
    There could be better ease of maneuvering in your parking lot for a longer profile vehicle towing a boat, and more parking spots with electrical plug-ins for such units.
    The king suite was awesome. The room was spacious and very clean. We especially loved the very comfortable bed and walk-in shower. Teddy's restaurant and lounge were so convenient. After a full day of fishing, it was nice to simply go down to the first floor for cocktails and supper and not have to drive anywhere. The staff was wonderful!
    Little bit tired.
    us
    8.8
    August 14, 2017
    Woke up with a sore back
    Staff was friendly
    Stetson
    us
    10
    August 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lloyd
    us
    9.2
    July 19, 2017
    A fine place to stay in a small town
    The in room coffee machine did not work but we got coffee at the desk.
    Room was spacious, clean and well equipped. The Bed was comfortable and everything was modern and up to date. It was quiet and the onsite restaurant is excellent.
    Dallas
    us
    9.6
    June 28, 2017
    Bed & pillows were amazing. Would like to know if they are available to purchase & how.
    Cindy
    us
    8.8
    June 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    May 8, 2017
    Very happy with the accommodations will more than likely stay there again.
    asked for a room closest to the elevator and was given a room furthest from the elevator
    Very friendly service and very clean rooms
    Jared
    us
    7.5
    April 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us
    10
    March 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us
    4.2
    January 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ray
    us
    10
    January 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close