Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.8
Staff
8.6
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Marmie
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 3, 2018

    nice stay met all expectations

    Sally
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 1, 2018

    We'll stay again!

    I wish they had a complimentary breakfast.
    Clean and comfy, with very friendly service. The after concert late breakfast was wonderful!
    Stefanie
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 19, 2018
    Cops in and out the whole time and lots of drink guys
    I loved the staff and the general manager she was amazing and very caring
    Travelers
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 31, 2018

    We had good time staying here.

    Elizabeth Miller
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 27, 2018

    Don't stay here

    Handicap room was given away. Got it back. Outside door was slamming all night both nights. Bed is worn out. Room was hot. No handicap parking places available. Light on stove doesnt work. Vent on stove doesnt work. No water pressure. Ice machine not working. 2nd night . Left room . Maid came in emptied garbage and made the bed with same sheets. Didn't clean tables or bathroom . No clean towels. Turned off the air conditioning at 90 outside.when time to leave ... no carts to load our things. Then first trip to carry things ourselves outside the door locked and my key wouldn't work to go back in. Didn't tell anyone or I would've blown up. No sleep all weekend. Gave them a second chance. Won't be a third I promise. 360.00 waisted for 2 nights
    Sharla
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018

    It was a very pleasant stay.

    The shower floor was still dirty, had to clean it before use
    Didn't eat there but the bed was comfortable, the room spacious and nice and cool.
    Anthony
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Avis
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 13, 2018

    Death in the family & needed an additional night, all the rooms were booked, they extended our stay

    Quiet
    Dean
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 1, 2018

    Great night in New Town ND

    Nothing
    The hotel was a breath of fresh air in a desolate area. We were very pleased with the atmosphere as soon as we walked in the front door We has stayed the night before at a hotel a few miles away and were very disappointed. We were so happy to find this place. Room was updated, clean , spacious and bed was very comfortable. We had a wonderful stay
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 30, 2018
    We sat down in the hotel dining area. A waitress offered us a complimentary breakfast that began at 11 PM after the Steve Miller Band concert. We wanted the hearty, overpriced food off the menu. It was close to 11 PM, but not 11 PM yet. She said we could only get that complimentary breakfast now that 11 PM was approaching. (Though the front desk guy told us dinner was served until midnight.) She NEVER informed us that it was $17 per person. She lied to our faces and said that she informed us of this right away when we sat down (after I made a stink about the bill she randomly brought out to us.) She never informed the 4 of us there. 4 separate individuals with separate brains and separate perspectives did not hear those words from her mouth. I guess she assumed that we were telepathic and INSANE or drunk because who would pay that?! None of us heard her say this .. so, she was lying or has a horrible memory. Who would pay $17 for one plate of basic breakfast food that is typically offered FOR FREE at almost all other hotels in the morning? Such robbery and bad service! Ruined my night! No integrity. What a joke dudes! I will never stay here or at any Teddy Suites again. Capitalism at its finest! Git-her-dun North Dakota! You're welcome for our money and this review. By the way-they posted signs all over the hotel and on a calendar about this breakfast served after the concert. Never do the state that it costs money and for how much. Maybe they could have tried stating that in fine print at the bottom of their signs with an asterisks. I guess they were hoping we would be drunk/high and compliant. We want our $73 back!
    !The front desk guys at night and in the AM were professional and good.
    Lori
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018

    Thanks, will come back.

    Have no complaints.
    The room was awesome, spacious and very quiet. Had a great night sleep.. Great staff, Charlotte at the front desk was very accommodating.
    Dayna Fredrickson
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 30, 2018

    The property served its purpose - we needed a place to stay to go to a concert at the nearby casino.

    The service in the restaurant was a little slow but there was only one person working the bar and waiting tables at that time. The food was good but pretty expensive for two people to eat - that's why we split one sandwich between the two of us!
    The room was more than I expected - like a little apartment away from home. The food in the restaurant was good too.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 30, 2018

    Prepare

    Toilet leaked no drainage in the sinks . Was told they would have breakfast in the morning . Instead they did it from 11pm til 2 or 3 so some of us wanted breakfast normally. Their was no parking places and my husband is handicapped. Told the desk clerk we parked in lined handicapped place and she said that's on you.
    It was clean
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeshua
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 28, 2018

    I stay at Teddy’s often and would rate them a 7 out if 10 mostly for the facilities.

    One towel for three days, a vacuum was not ran once in the week I stayed there, coffee was never re stocked once.
    Good size room, quiet. Manager was very friendly.
    Lewis
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea Redman
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...